2020 AGM Minutes

AGM Report November 2020 Dear Residents We have put together a report for 2020 as it is not possible to hold an AGM this year due to the Covid 19 restrictions. Therefor the election of the Committee and Chair cannot take place but fortunately all members of the committee and the chairman are willing toContinue reading “2020 AGM Minutes”

2019 AGM Minutes

Badshot Lea Community Association AGM 2019Badshot Lea Village Infants School24th September 2019 at 7.30pm AGM Agenda Introduction Apologies. Adoption of Minutes Election of Committee Update of Constitution Current Developer Activity + Buses & Bus Shelters Waverley Local Plan Neighbourhood Plan (NP) + Farnham Design Statement Tices Meadow Nature Reserve Badshot Lea Bloomers + Pond RestorationContinue reading “2019 AGM Minutes”

2018 AGM Minutes

Introduction Introduction by the chairman Cliff Watts Supported today by  Chris Storey  (CS) David Attfield (DA) Waverley Ranger Nick MacFarlane  Richard Horton from Tice’s Meadow  Apologies Brian Drew Adoption of minutes Last year’s minutes are on the website Unanimous vote to adopt Election of committee Members Michael Blower Jennifer Paterson James Hill Jenny Daniels Brian Drew John Martin PaulContinue reading “2018 AGM Minutes”

2017 AGM Minutes

AGM 14th September 2017 Minutes Introductions The acting chairman Cliff Watts (CW) welcomed everybody especially our SCC Councillor Stephen Spence and FTC Councillor David Attfield and Robin Crowther our guest speaker. Apologies were received from:Jenny Daniels, Jennifer Paterson, James Hill, Brian Drew, David Gill and Councillors Storey and Nabil. Adoption of 2016 MinutesThe secretary (JH)Continue reading “2017 AGM Minutes”

2016 AGM Minutes

Minutes of Badshot Lea Community Association 2016 AGM Badshot Lea Village Infants SchoolBadshot Lea19th  October 2016, 19.30 ATTENDEES• Circa 70 residents including committee• A great turnout compared to 2015 (23 residents) Welcome and Introductions (Mike Probert)• This is the 6th AGM of the BLCA Adoption of 2015 minutes• Proposed and adopted. Chairman’s CommentsHow many peopleContinue reading “2016 AGM Minutes”

2015 AGM Minutes

Minutes of Badshot Lea Community Association 2015 AGMSt. Georges Church HallBadshot Lea23rd September 2015, 19.30 ATTENDEES• 23 residents including committee, Jeremy Rickets, Denise Le Gal, David Attfield• A poor turnout compared to previous years (less than half 2014) Welcome and Introductions (Mike Probert)• This is the 5th AGM of the BLCA Apologies (MP)• Apologies fromContinue reading “2015 AGM Minutes”

2014 AGM Minutes

Minutes of 2014 Badshot Lea Community Association AGMWednesday 25th June 2014St. Georges Church HallBadshot Lea Welcome Letter Dear Members, Welcome to the 4th Annual General Meeting of our Association. We wish to report on the matters discussed by your committee and the progress made since out last AGM.  Many meetings have been held to discussContinue reading “2014 AGM Minutes”

2013 AGM Minutes

Minutes of AGM24th September 2013 Attendees: Approximately 60 people attended the meeting including councillor David Attfield (DA), PC Dave Woodrow, PCSO John Francis and guest speaker councillor Carole Cockburn. The full BLCA committee of Mike Probert (MP), Michael Blower (MB), Paul Allamand (PA), Gavin Lathey (GL) Allan Flavell (AF) James Hill (JH) and Cliff WattsContinue reading “2013 AGM Minutes”

2012 AGM Minutes

Minutes of AGM        20th June 2012 Attendees: Approximately 80 people attended the meeting including councillors Gillian Beel, Jeremy Rickets and guest speaker Carole Cockburn. The full BLCA committee of Mike Probert (MP), Michael Blower (MB), Georgina Fry (GF), Paul Allamand (PA), Gavin Lathey (GL)and Cliff Watts (CW) were also present. Apologies were received fromContinue reading “2012 AGM Minutes”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started